Little Wizard Stories of Oz Free Download

Little Wizard Stories of Oz Ranking & Summary

Ranking: Click at the star to rank
User Review: 0 ( times ) Download now
File Size: -
OS: -
Price: $2.37
Homepage: #

Little Wizard Stories of Oz Tags

Little Wizard Stories of Oz Description

A charming collection of short wisdom stories about Oz's leading citizens.
Little Wizard Stories of Oz includes:
- The Cowardly Lion and the Hungry Tiger
- Little Dorothy and Toto
- Tiktok and the Nome King
- Ozma and the Little Wizard
- Jack Pumpkinhead and the Sawhorse
- The Scarecrow and the Tin Woodman
Wonderful fun to listen to, and an excellent little resource for storytellers.
The “Little Wizard Stories of Oz” are six short stories written by L. Frank Baum in 1913.
By all accounts, Baum intended to finish the Oz series with “The Emerald City of Oz,” published in 1910. Following that, he attempted to write non-Oz books, publishing “The Sea Fairies” in 1911 and “Sky Island” in 1912.
But, his readers were only interested in hearing more Oz stories. So in 1913, he returned to writing about Oz, putting out The “Little Wizard Stories” that year.
The Little Wizard Stories were geared toward younger children and were originally published separately, “similar in style to today’s Little Golden Books.” The next year, they were published together as one volume.
Each Little Wizard Story revolves around the adventures of two famous Oz characters, and their humorous adventures in and around the land of Oz.
descargar dorothy of oz castellano, little dorothy and toto1913, little wizard 1 resources, little wizard resources, little wizard stories of oz.

Little Wizard Stories of Oz Related Software

Little Wizard Stories of Oz Company

Company Information:

Little Wizard Stories of Oz Reviews